Timiraj - Glory Falls Ep

Stream Glory Falls Ep by Timiraj Lokiri Lawrence on Belleful mp3 download audio available
Everything on JUMIA

Glory Falls Ep songs are composed and written by Timiraj Lokiri Lawrence.

Glory falls Ep is a compilation of impactful and Inspiring melodies put together to hit this generation differently with the power of Gods presence, Gods glory is everything we need to leave a supernormal life in divinity, only his glory makes a man's countenance shines forever.

This song is dedicated to the Holy Spirit who consistently drops songs in my spirit to inspire and impact my generation for him, to my husband, my strongest support, my greatest team the emergence crew, thanks alot,

Timiraj’s first studio project, ‘Glory Falls‘ EP contains 5-tracks project with songs like ‘Ephphatha‘, ‘Heaven's Chant‘, ‘ Nua Eh‘ and others.

Listen below:-

Glory Falls Ep Download below 👇🏾

1. Nua Eh | Download Here

2. Aride | Download Here

3. Ephphatha | Download Here

4. Glory Falls | Download Here

5. Heaven's Chant | Download Here

Upload your Song

  • Place Your Ad Here

Drop your comments .


Falz Ft. BNXN – Ice Cream 1da Banton Ft. Kizz Daniel, Tiwa Savage – No Wahala (Remix) Asake – Sungba Barry Jhay – Story L.A.X Ft. Ayra Starr – Options T.I Blaze – Try Portable – Ogo Forever Simi – Sáré Blaqbonez – Commander